• GRACEBT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 68 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


GRACEBT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Was one, want to be one.

Was one, want to be one. Or just meet one who likes to give!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
wine tasting, internet, writing, movies, music, computers, cooking & recipes, photography, dancing, reading, gardening, television, hunting, travel
Body Type
slim, slender
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
asexual, lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
green, blue
Hair Color
auburn, blond, red, a little gray
Vulcan, Caucasian
divorced, separated, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Artistic / Musical, Politics / Goverment / Military, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily, socially
Do you drink?
socially, beer
I currently live
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views
conservative, socialist, democrat, independent, liberal, progressive, reform party, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Mediterranean, Chinese, Omnivore, Raw Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, French, Sushi, Indian, Italian, Japanese
clown, fashionista, liberal, romantic, coffeeholic, flirt, loner, thrifty, frugal, lover, fun loving, nerd, tree hugger, geek, pirate, white trash, conservative, intellectual, professional, dominatrix, introvert, punk, activist, extrovert, redneck
pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views
does coffee count?, socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, miss right, romance
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Cat, Rock, Tribbles
Female, Transgender
Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Soul, Funk, Metal, Techno, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Motown, Bluegrass, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Punk, Country, Heavy Metal, R and B, Dance, Hip Hop, Rock, Death Metal, Jazz
Hair Style
bob cut, long hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, skiing, swimming
Health Related
homeopathy, western medicine, challenging dietary issues, folk medicine


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

bisexual, lesbian
Food Related

Favorite videos

No video.

GRACEBT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GRACEBT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GRACEBT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GRACEBT on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GRACEBT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GRACEBT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World