Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


MYOKO

  • MYOKO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Acme, OR, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MYOKO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Love & Affection seeking asian/japanese friendship

Dreamer of a new meaning for Civilization Enjoys 4seasons and people who can keep up with my level of intelligence and respect--someone who takes care of him/herself, smiles, and has a good sense of humor. Though I am young, I want to be in a relationship where I will be teaching and learning constantly. Every known corporation has used the Economy. Debt has been a tool solely used to divide people. men can housewife. Women can work careers. Boycott tea. Tea has there conservative notions and the common society has theres. Innocent Pure simple, clean, beautiful and intellectually creative. Loyal to my family. I think I am loyal to my friends. In time, (ideally) we'd develop a friendship upon which to build a strong foundation of mutual trust and respect, and eventually find ourselves in a relationship in which we are comfortable sharing life's triumphs as well as its tribulations with one another. A partnership strengthened by a mutual desire to build something bigger together than what we brought to the table as individuals. The opportunity to live, laugh, love and learn about each other, ourselves and the world around us.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, computers, travel, internet, puzzles and brain teasers, cooking & recipes, video games, manga, science, weather, movies, baking, television, gardening, music, chess, history
Body Type
average, skinny, athletic, slender
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
green, hazel, brown, gray
Hair Color
auburn, black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, African American, Other, Asian, Caucasian
Education Level
high school grad
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no, wine
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, alone
Political Views
liberal, socialist, conservative, libertarian, democrat, not interested in politics, green party, independent, progressive
Food Related
Thai, Italian, Chinese, Raw Food, Fast Food, Vegan, Japanese, Comfort, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, Mediterranean, Spicy, French, Omnivore, Diet Phobic, Sushi, Indian, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
travel companion, relationship, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, friends only
Gender
Male, Transgender, Female, Not Sure
Hair Style
emo, long hair, ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports
hiking, rock climbing, tai chi, walking, dancing


Groups:
Seeking Friends ; Seeking Friends Only ; Seeking Security ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Seeking My Other Half





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Ethnicity
Native American, Other, Asian, Mixed Race
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, committed
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
Gender
Female


MYOKO's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MYOKO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of MYOKO on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MYOKO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions Book Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.