Profile Page For sedisiouseme

Sedisiouseme, 51 it's been a while
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

imagineme with you
im looking for a woman who will spoil me as well as me her,one who will help me , and let me make her happy,
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Comfort
Personality liberal, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, professional, lover
Individuality cougar, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, miss right
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Chamber, Hard Rock, Hardcore
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, rowing, hiking, bowling, skiing, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner