Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • SILVER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 330 lbs
  • Age: 72 years old.
  • LOCATION Richmond, VA, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT


SILVER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SILVER has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Firey Autumn Woman

Money is great and I'm not saying I'm not interested in comfort, but I think men who have money find that they don't have the time to find a good woman to love. They are also questioning if the woman want their money rather then their love. It is hard for them at best. I wouldn't mind being taken care of for once but I sure would love a good man to need me and want my love in return.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
voluptuous, overweight, disabled, fat and proud, thick
horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
auburn, blond, a little gray
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Clerical / Administrative, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Indian, Carnivore, Chocoholic
fun loving, professional, flirt, lover, romantic, extrovert, playa hater, activist, liberal
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, romance, mr. right, relationship, dating, friends only, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
chronic health issues


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
reading, computers, writing, movies, sports, cooking & recipes, swimming, dancing, music, television, gardening, photography, travel, internet
Their Body Type
fit, athletic, large, slim, average, overweight, thick, disabled, pleasantly plump, fat and proud, slender, a few extra pounds
romance, action, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror
Eye Color
green, glass, black, blue, hazel, gray, brown
Hair Color
black, white / gray, blond, a little gray, dark brown, auburn, red, bald
Their Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Indian, Asian
separated, single - never married, widowed, divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad
Internet, Sales / Marketing, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Transportation / Trucking, Computer related / Hardware, Food Service, Medical / Health Services, Construction / Craftsman, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Do they smoke?
socially, chain smoker, daily
Do they drink?
teetotaller, no, socially
They currently live
family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, alone
Socially, they are
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views
independent, conservative, liberal, not interested in politics, democrat, progressive, green party
Food Related
Italian, Chocoholic, Spicy, Comfort, Indian, Chinese, Carnivore
intellectual, pirate, activist, liberal, professional, extrovert, lover, romantic, flirt, nerd, fun loving
mullet, undetectable toupee, psychic, beard, shaved head, goatee, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Pagan, Wiccan, Jewish, Agnostic, Not Religious, Catholic
prescription only, never
They are looking for
miss right, soulmate, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance, travel companion, something REALLY hot, dating
Military Service
marines, veteran, air force, national guard, army, navy, coast guard, reserves
Pot-Bellied Pig, Cat, Dog, Ferret, Horse, Bird

SILVER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SILVER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SILVER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SILVER on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SILVER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SILVER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members