Profile Page For siruss

Siruss, 39 it's been a while
map pin A Country Place, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, pole dancing, movies, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, only when I drink
Do you drink? only blood, beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Thai, Chinese, Mexican, Sushi
Personality fun loving, geek, burner (burning man participant), thrifty, intellectual, nerd, pirate, romantic
Individuality vampire, psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for something interesting, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, pole dancing, hockey, football (U.S.), baseball

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!