Welcome to Millionaire Passions!

Profile Page For sisj72

Sisj72, 51 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (4)

Are You that Somebody
Looking for the Right Man.... Looking for that Special Someone who is Ready for Something Real and True No Games and or Lies Please Race and Color Don't Matter to Me....
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, thick, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigars, daily, cigarettes, 420
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, a couch potato, side kick
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality thrifty, romantic, redneck, pirate, lover, loner, hipster, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports wrestling, swimming, dancing, aerobics
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Sisj72 Image 0
Sisj72 Image 1
Sisj72 Image 2
Sisj72 Image 3
Sisj72 Image 4
Sisj72 Image 5
Sisj72 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World