• SNGLBLKMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


SNGLBLKMAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
drama, romantic comedy, romance, nothing but porn, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
African American, Native American
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Legal Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related
Comfort, Italian, Vegan, Spicy, Vegetarian, Carnivore, French, Japanese, Chinese
professional, lover, intellectual
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
yoga, working out, running

Seeking Security ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Professional ; Business Owner

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
yoga, working out, travel, television, cooking & recipes, movies, running
Their Body Type
athletic, voluptuous, thick, slim, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, fit, bodybuilder, average
drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, nothing but porn, comedy, action
straight, bisexual
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, Pacific Islander, Native American, Mixed Race, Inter-racial
single - never married, widowed, separated, divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
currently in college, college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
They currently live
family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, alone, with roommate(s), with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, comic relief
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian, Italian, French, Carnivore, Comfort
introvert, romantic, professional, nerd, lover, loner, intellectual, conservative, geek, fun loving, extrovert
never, prescription only
They are looking for
romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, relationship, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating
Military Service
marines, coast guard, army, air force, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran

Favorite videos

No video.

SNGLBLKMAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SNGLBLKMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SNGLBLKMAN

Last forum posts of SNGLBLKMAN on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SNGLBLKMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SNGLBLKMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Millionaire Passions profile photos

Popular Millionaire Singles member image