Millionaire Passions: spikejonez - Wanna Meet For Coffee, Seeking Something Fun, Retired, Seeking Travel Companion, Trust Fund Baby, Financially Secure
Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Millionaire Passions Groups


  • SPIKEJONEZ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


SPIKEJONEZ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SPIKEJONEZ has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

World Travelling Trust Fund Kid

World Travelling Trust Fund Kid Who shall be my gorgeous travelling companion with the sparkling wit and bubbly personality to accompany me around the world?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
fit, average, slim
drama, indie, sci-fi, comedy, horror
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
ain't had no skoolin
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, socially, cigarettes, like a chimney, pipe, only when I drink, clove cigarettes
I currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics, independent
Food Related
French, Japanese, Sushi, Chocoholic, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Fine Dining, Raw Food, Soul Food, Carnivore, Italian, BRAINS!!!, Omnivore, Spicy, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Indian
white trash, pirate, frugal, redneck, playa hater, thrifty, nerd, flirt, professional, total slacker, romantic, loner, punk, introvert, intellectual, liberal, lover, tree hugger, geek
tattoos, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Jewish, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Cats, Fish, Small Furry Creature
Punk, Industrial, Trance, Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Classical, Metal, Ska, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Funk, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Hip Hop, Rap, House, Rock, Indie, Techno
Hair Style
short hair, shag, spiky, straight, faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports
hiking, rock climbing, cycling, working out, weightlifting, bowling
Health Related
minor dietary issues, therapy, minor health issues

Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Seeking Something Fun ; Retired ; Seeking Travel Companion ; Trust Fund Baby ; Financially Secure

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SPIKEJONEZ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SPIKEJONEZ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SPIKEJONEZ

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SPIKEJONEZ on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SPIKEJONEZ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SPIKEJONEZ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members