• WISHINGFORLOVE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


WISHINGFORLOVE has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Loving Heart To Be Shared

Attractive Full Figured Woman single mom of a 18 & 16 teens at home. I work hard and am seeking a man to share life with. NOT seeking "Dad" but a man to be welcomed into our family as I hope we will be someday welcomed into his. I am NOT a "gold digger" but I will NOT lie and say that meeting a man of means would not make me happy and to be able to experience a life style that make me happy, would make me feel less unhappy in life. To be able to go out to dinner and not worry about it would be a new adventure (: I am a Wedding Planner and a Party & Event Planner and LOVE my job! I would LOVE to open my own Store Front and really get into gear. I am a Fund Raiser Supporting Our Troops, Their Families and The Wounded Warriors Organization. I was a Singer/Perforemer for 8 wonderful years with Bob Hop'e USO Tour Troop when I was in CA for 10 yrs. I am Passionate about all that I do and very proud of my accomplishments. I am a Vocal and Drama Coach - I believe in me ! and I Know What I Want - I have a large and warm loving family . I am Irish French and Sioux and I adore the Holiday's - just want to finally share all this with a man that likes the same. If you're looking for a "trophy" in your midlife crisis, God Bless ya and move on... If you're looking for a Good Woman, Love Respect Honesty and a Great Friend - Here I Am ! Just let me know.....Don't waste time playin' games and don't lead yourself on in thinking you're interestred if you really are not... Always happy to meet new people and make friends.... but seriously interested in meeting my Mr. Right for me for the rest of my life.....

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, video games, gardening, internet, writing, movies, music, computers, reading, swimming, cooking & recipes, television
Body Type
pleasantly plump, large, voluptuous, overweight
comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
divorced, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Entertainment / Media, Other, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
Food Related
Comfort, Italian, Carnivore, Chinese
intellectual, romantic, activist, introvert, conservative, loner, extrovert, lover, flirt, pirate, fun loving, professional, geek, redneck
pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
never, prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Fitness & Sports

Seeking Friends ; Seeking Security ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Seeking My Other Half ; Business Owner ; Poor, But HOT ; Financially Secure

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, hunting, movies, music, swimming, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, thick
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Italian
extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic, Christian, Jewish
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish, Horses

Favorite videos

No video.


Current Favorite Websites for WISHINGFORLOVE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WISHINGFORLOVE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WISHINGFORLOVE on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WISHINGFORLOVE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WISHINGFORLOVE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner