Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Millionaire Passions Groups

YC1978MISSPHIL

  • YC1978MISSPHIL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

YC1978MISSPHIL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    YC1978MISSPHIL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Ready to Live Again!

Ready to Live Again! Recently retired from a career in law, I'm a woman with a big laugh and a warm heart, and looking for a new chance at love. Who says courageous adventures have to end in your 20s? I'm reinvesting in my greatest passions - getting back into painting and portraiture, planning visits to national parks, learning new skills, and having the time of my life! I'm not here seeking a perfunctory romance. I think love should be joyful and light but firmly rooted in honesty, openness, and understanding. **I want to meet an empathetic, quietly confident, lighthearted man. **I admire a man who is not afraid to show his passion and affection with kisses, cuddles, tight hugs, even public displays of affection. **I want to meet a man who is courageous enough to show that his possessiveness and protectiveness are borne out of deep love and utmost caring and not out of proprietary complex. Most of all, my desire is to meet a man who is able to receive the solid friendship, unfettered trust, unwavering loyalty, complete devotion, and unequaled love I am able and willing to give him. If there's magic between us, then I want to give it all we've got. I want to lose track of time during insightful conversations with a bright, compassionate man. Although you may be a man of means, I want to be the one to erase your worries at the end of a hard day with your favorite meal I've especially cooked for you and my contagious laugh. Travel, movies, and long walks should only be the beginning. I know there is that one man out there who agrees with my sentiments. If I've sparked your interest, I'd love to hear from you. My favorite things? **Affection - lots of joy, smiles, and laughter **Intelligent conversation about current events and life in general **Care in the details - punctuality, proper grammar, tidy and clean surroundings **Beautiful gardens **Ocean **Mountains **Clear skies

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, horseback riding, music, painting, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, writing, dancing
Body Type
average, voluptuous
Movies
psychological thrillers, romance, action, black & white films, classics, drama, indie, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
graduate school
Profession
Legal Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, republican
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Mexican, French, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Indian, Sushi, Caribbean, Italian, Thai, Carnivore, Chinese, Japanese
Personality
lover, professional, artistic, romantic, type a, coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Female
Music
Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, R and B, Classical, Reggae, Dance, Hard Rock, Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Soul
Hair Style
bob cut, straight
Fitness & Sports
running, aerobics
Health Related
diabetic
Languages
English, Tagalog


Groups:
Seeking Security ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Seeking My Other Half ; Has Everything But Love ; Retired





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, slim
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+
Do they smoke?
cigars, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, type a
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets
Dog, Horse, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno
Hair Style
crew cut, curly, long hair, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
archery, baseball, basketball, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, hockey, jogging, lacrosse, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skiing, soccer (U.S.), tennis, walking, working out
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

YC1978MISSPHIL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for YC1978MISSPHIL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for YC1978MISSPHIL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of YC1978MISSPHIL on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for YC1978MISSPHIL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.