Profile Page For amziepantsmiaow

Amziepantsmiaow, 33 it's been a while
map pin Queensland, AUSTRALIA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just looking..
Just looking.. I'm 20 years old, I currently live on the Gold Coast I love keeping fit and looking great, I love trying new things and seeing new places I'm very friendly and opened but I also speak my mind - The good and the bad. I love getting dressed up to spend a night on the town, but also love staying home in my Pj's watching movies. I'm interested in meeting fun, interesting new people.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, shopping, photography, music, movies, horseback riding
Body Type supermodel
Movies comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi
Personality lover, fun loving
Individuality ninja
I'm looking for mr. right now, travel companion, conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, mr. right, friends only, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in september
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Rap, Pop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, dancing, jogging, scuba, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In