Profile Page For arichter101ae

Arichter101ae, 35 it's been a while
map pin Toledo, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for a second wifey
just looking Just looking
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, pansexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, polyamorous
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars, socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner, a couch potato
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality romantic, lover, dominatrix, frugal, geek, freak, coffeeholic, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap, Christian Rock, Soul
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports basketball, football (U.S.), volleyball, walking, gymnastics, martial arts, tai chi
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, killing zombies, nudism, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, pansexual, polysexual
Eye Color blue, brown, hazel
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Biracial, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship polyamorous, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some high school
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? chain smoker, cigarettes, cigars, socially
Do they drink? in recovery, no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food
Personality coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, geek, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, romantic
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Gospel, Hard Rock, Pop, R and B, Rap
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Born Again

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner