Profile Page For badbabii

Badbabii, 49 it's been a while
map pin New York City Suburbs, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Baby me...
Baby me... I love the thought of getting up in the morning and making you breakfast and not worrying about how much time there is before you have to leave me for the day. Lets stay in bed and satisfy each other in every possible way then take a walk, or go to a movie or just lay with each other...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type fit, thick
Movies steamy, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Sushi, Spicy, Soul Food, Italian, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality flirt, intellectual, lover, fun loving, romantic
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Rock, Classical, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports aerobics, football (U.S.)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!