COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Millionaire Passions Groups
The Millionaire Singles Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

BLUEHEART1

  • BLUEHEART1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION Baltimore, MD, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BLUEHEART1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BLUEHEART1 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

It's about the love

It's about the love Im not rich, but I work hard for what little I have. I have been in situations where men felt I should take care of them because I had a little more than them. I am in no way a golddigger looking to be taken care of. This website will hopefully help me meet a good man that because he has much more I will not have to worry about being used. I am the type of person that does not need all the riches in the world to be happy. It is the simple things that make me feel complete especially when they come from true love. All I ask is to be given a chance and to be loved. Hope to hear from someone soon.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, animation, drama, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
introvert, flirt, thrifty, fun loving, romantic, loner, lover, artistic
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Gospel, Jazz, Motown, Soul, R and B, Classical, Country
Hair Style
curly, french braid, french twist, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
working out


Groups:
Seeking Friends ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Seeking My Other Half ; Has Everything But Love





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, writing, movies, bible study, music, cooking & recipes, naturism, dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, fishing, reading, gardening, travel
Their Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump
Movies
drama, horror, action, murder mysteries, animation, psychological thrillers, black & white films, romance, classics, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, blue, green, brown, hazel
Hair Color
white / gray, a little gray, bald, black, blond, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship
divorced, seeing someone, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
some college, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical, Politics / Goverment / Military, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Caribbean, Mediterranean, Chinese, Mexican, Comfort, Pescetarian, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Indian, Spicy, Italian, Sushi, Japanese, Thai
Personality
professional, romantic, artistic, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
marines, navy, air force, army
Pets
Guinea Pig, No pets currently (but like them), Bird, Birds, Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, Gospel, Soul, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Motown, Country, R and B
Hair Style
straight, dreadlocks, layered, long hair, ponytail, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), working out, bowling, jogging, baseball, golf, running, basketball, swimming, dancing, hiking, walking, bodybuilding, weightlifting
Languages
English, The Language of Love


BLUEHEART1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BLUEHEART1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BLUEHEART1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BLUEHEART1 on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BLUEHEART1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BLUEHEART1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.