Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


BLUEYEZ54

  • BLUEYEZ54 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION All, WI, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


designlady54

Saturday 07 August 2010


Marrying a millionaire is not the point, finding a kindred spirit is, love that's important.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    Monday 29 November 2010
    From: private


My Description

Miss Pam

Love is all I want I can tell you what I'm not looking for and that is a man to lavish me with whatever he has. I really just want to meet a man, fall in love and grow old together. If he has or doesn't have lots of money is not the deciding factor, his personality and love of life do. The money is just there. I just want to get out there to meet that someone special, wealthy or not.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender, average
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy, horror, action, sci-fi
Orientation
straight, lesbian
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray, blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
home body, flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Soul Food, Chinese, Comfort, Italian
Personality
lover, flirt, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Motown, Celtic, Classical, Country
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, swimming
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
swimming, movies, reading, dancing, target practice, music, wine tasting, running, gardening, television, naturism, computers, working out, sports, hunting, travel, cooking & recipes, writing, surfing, internet, video games, photography, cycling, yoga
Their Body Type
fit, a few extra pounds, athletic, slender, average, bodybuilder
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, gray, brown, black, green, hazel, glass
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown, auburn, light brown, bald, red, black, white / gray, blond
Their Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Indian, Native American, Inter-racial, Other, African American, Pacific Islander, Caucasian
Relationship
separated, single - never married, widowed, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, college grad
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Sales / Marketing, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering, Food Service, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Transportation / Trucking, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Medical / Health Services, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Japanese, Carnivore, Indian, Comfort, Spicy, Chinese, Italian, French
Personality
professional, romantic, fun loving, lover
Individuality
goatee, tattoos, piercings, shaved head, beard, stache
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
travel companion, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, penpal
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in october, i was born in december, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, i was born in march, i was born in september, i was born in february, aries : march 21–april 19, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, i was born in may, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23–aug. 22, i was born in january, cancer : june 21–july 22, taurus : april 20–may 20, i was born in april, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, i was born in july, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, i was born in november, i was born in august, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i was born in june
Military Service
marines, veteran, national guard, air force, navy, army, reserves, coast guard
Pets
Rat, Horses, Farm Animal, Turtles, Fish, Cat, Rats, Iguana, Farm Animals, Guinea Pig, Cats, Rock, Monkey, Ferret, Guinea Pigs, Dog, Small Furry Creature, Pot-Bellied Pig, Bird, Horse, Dogs, Turtle, Rabbits, Ferrets, Birds


BLUEYEZ54's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BLUEYEZ54*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BLUEYEZ54

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BLUEYEZ54 on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BLUEYEZ54

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BLUEYEZ54

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.