Cdior, 39

currently offline
map pin

Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Short and sweet
Short and sweet My name is Caleb and I'm student at CCP. I'm pretty quiet and down to earth. I like to write, watch movies and listen to music. I'm looking for a woman that can show me a good time and maybe even spoil me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, manga, internet, gardening, computers, board games, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Thai, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality coffeeholic, artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, introvert
Individuality vampire, tattoos, piercings, paranormal believer, cougar lover, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Not Sure
Music Screamo, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!