Profile Page For kbaby1201

Kbaby1201, 0 currently offline
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Just Me
I am a 19 year old EMS student starting in January. Im not really "out" or anything at least not right now because Im still trying to understand my feelings. I am very much attracted to women as well as men but it seems like lately women take the cake. Ive never been with a women nor am I looking for a playmate specifically, Im looking for someone who I can be real around with no pressures, and no games. If feelings develop on both sides past that much than we can take things where we feel they should go. Im fun, very silly, and I love to make people laugh. Let me know if your interested. Later!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, music, computers
Body Type thick
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views liberal
Food Related Comfort, Italian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Omnivore
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, lover, nerd
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner