Kokomoarnold, 54

currently offline
map pin

Akron, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (1)

Spiritually-empty fraud
Spiritually-empty fraud. At least I don't write catchy headlines for effect. Ya gotta love these people that will write anything for attention.

Anyway, I like to eat out, walk, hike, enjoy the weather, help with the food (cause I can't cook), and love kids. I don't like working out, but do it anyway. Taking up Qigong here pretty soon--can't wait.

I play guitar, pocket billiards, and snow ski, all exceptionally well. Love to hike and listen to books. Been snow skiing all over, including Colo, Wyoming, and NY since I was six. I was 8-ball amateur champ at OSU. Had an acoustic song on the blues radio charts that noone heard obviously. It's at Amazon if u want to hear it for .09. I think it's pretty good.

I've been told enough times that I'm "old-school" and "real", so I'll take it.

I work in sales and other scrambling sorts of activities at my father's water treatment company, the largest in NE Ohio, and manage several of our properties. Currently got one available for rent!--lol.

It says to talk about my goals and aspirations--I think I'm proceeding along fairly well, how's that? Life obviously kinda sucks right now because I know I don't want to live alone the rest of my life, and that's the reason I'm here. We can talk details later on. In other words, I'm not spilling my guts here at the auction-block.

I don't see why I can't say this at this point, esp when it's such a hard truth--women are VERY interested in how financially secure a man is, period. So, we'll say I'm definitely financially secure. I also own my home free-and-clear, drive a company car, nothing flashy (nothing embarrassing either) cause it's basically free. If you can only enjoy life when spending money then we probably won't last very long. I find such people ultimately sad and boring. Don't get me wrong--one of my favorite things is cucumber martinis at Moe's. I also like a nice house, car, etc....

I like things that I thought other people wo
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, action, drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Thai, Always Dieting, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality clown, type a, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, something interesting, romance, the yin to my yang, friends only, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Funk, Punk, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Death Metal, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Metal, Indie, House, Heavy Metal, Folk
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports rowing, hiking, martial arts, skiing, pilates, walking, cycling, working out
Looking for
Orientation straight
Gender Female

My Photos
Kokomoarnold Image 0
Kokomoarnold Image 1
Kokomoarnold Image 2
Kokomoarnold Image 3
Kokomoarnold Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner