Welcome to Millionaire Passions!

Profile Page For ladydejour01

Ladydejour01, 50 currently offline
map pin Lexington, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Spoil me, love me and I will do the same!!
Well Hello! Okay can you spare a dollar? That is the first question and the second is show me how to make my millions?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation lesbian, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, Organic, French
Personality flirt, lover, fashionista, loner, intellectual, frugal, conservative, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, mr. right now, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Music Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, R and B, Indie
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, aerobics, volleyball, walking, jogging

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World