Mrpositive247, 59

currently offline
map pin

Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

MrPositive24/7= The REAL DEAL
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views democrat, liberal, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, extrovert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, lover, pirate, artistic
Individuality pirate at heart, beard, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in october
Military Service veteran, air force
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Reggae, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, jogging, walking, football (U.S.), bowling, martial arts, handball, hiking, dancing, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy, minor health issues, detoxing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner