Profile Page For msdiva007

Msdiva007, 65 it's been a while
map pin Perth, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Life is too short to experience it alone!
No Stress! Someone who is able to enjoy themselves on a Stress Free level and who is Community hearted, as I am.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, disabled
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Technical / Science / Engineering, Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, on a pirate ship
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Raw Food, Indian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Italian, Spicy, Fine Dining, Japanese, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, romantic, flirt, extrovert, lover, fun loving
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service reserves, army
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Pop
Hair Style bob cut, straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out
Health Related acupuncture, faith healing, meditation, chronic health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Msdiva007 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In