PARISWHITE34

  • PARISWHITE34 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PARISWHITE34 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PARISWHITE34 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

One of a kind good woman

look no further, I am right here As you can see, I'm a 100% woman of mixed race with African American blood, I am one of a kind. Born In Dominican Republic and raised In California, been In St Louis For a little over two years, blessed with Indian and some Latin traits. I stand 5'5 with medium long shoulder lengh hair. I have a wonderful personality and great sense of humor. I am a one of a kind real woman, I don't play games and I don't cheat, very picky about who I associate myself with. anything else you would like to know please don't be afraid to ask. I will answer honest. I am well Educated and focused, I desire the same In my future partner/mate/friend I am 37 yeasr old bi-racial female thick 5'6 shoulder lengh hair medium brown eyes extra thick in the hips and thighs small waist anything else you want to know just ask me



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
nothing but porn, comedy, romance, horror, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
that's private
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
socialist
Food Related
French, Caribbean, Italian, Always Dieting, Thai, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality
fun loving, professional, flirt, romantic
Individuality
cougar
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, relationship
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Reggae, Alternative Rock, R and B, Country, Rap, Gospel, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
yoga, walking, dancing, aerobics, working out, pole dancing
Health Related
meditation


Groups:
Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Professional ; Business Owner ; Filthy Rich ; Financially Secure





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, cigars, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
socialist
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality
coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, lover, preppy, professional, romantic
Individuality
artist, cougar lover, designer, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, socially, does coffee count?
They are looking for
dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september
Military Service
coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran, air force, army
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Music
Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style
curly, dreadlocks, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), pilates, soccer (U.S.), walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
meditation


Favorite videos

PARISWHITE34's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PARISWHITE34*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PARISWHITE34


Last forum posts of PARISWHITE34 on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PARISWHITE34

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PARISWHITE34

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.