Profile Page For petitecerise

Petitecerise, 27 it's been a while
map pin Fayetteville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Kíimak `oolal/Welcome!
I am mayan. I'm chronically ill and came here in need of just comfort. Being chronically ill makes it hard to work, and I'm a student working towards being a painter. I am bilingual, I speak mayan, English, and spanish. I enjoy music from all over the world, and love the arts. I'm also a gamer on the side. Keke, everyone has a hobby, y'know?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, video games, weather, writing
Body Type fit, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Orientation pansexual, lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Gluten-free Diet, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Organic, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, designer, paranormal believer, psychic, sculptor
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts
Health Related challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!