Welcome to Millionaire Passions!

Profile Page For redlew23

Redlew23, 66 currently offline
map pin Laplace, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Money
Money Something I never had. The option to just go out and buy what I want. I'm not a materialistic person, I'd be happy in a shack if I was with someone I really love. For instance, my door frame and door needs replacing. It would be nice if I could just get it fixed. A car, all I ever owned was hoopties. Then myself, I could use some TLC.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type disabled, average
Movies comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, classics, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color green, hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity African American, Inter-racial, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Transportation / Trucking, Manufacturing / Distributions, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Comfort, Italian
Personality lover, loner, fun loving, conservative
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Soul, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Funk, R and B, Reggae, Rap
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, volleyball, baseball, football (U.S.), walking
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, shopping, music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking
Their Body Type large, fit, bodybuilder, average, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies murder mysteries, horror, action, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown, green
Hair Color a little gray, bald, black
Their Ethnicity African American
Relationship civil union, divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical, Transportation / Trucking, Technical / Science / Engineering, Medical / Health Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Internet, Hospitality / Travel, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? daily, for medicinal purposes
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Comfort, Italian, Soul Food
Personality fashionista, intellectual, jock, lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos, goatee, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV+
They are looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, dating, conversation
Their Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service army
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Rap, Motown
Hair Style cornrows, afro, short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, baseball, working out, volleyball, tennis, football (U.S.), dancing, bowling, bodybuilding
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World