Welcome to Millionaire Passions!

Profile Page For sheltiemomfl

Sheltiemomfl, 67 currently offline
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I am looking for christian friendship
I am looking for christian friendship I am looking fo chrstian friendship, someone to go to dinner and events with that share the same ideas
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'03"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type fat and proud
Movies drama, romantic comedy, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views republican
Food Related Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, conservative, flirt, romantic, thrifty, frugal
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for soulmate, friends only, mr. right, conversation, fun, roommate, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion, penpal
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Christian Rock, Gospel
Hair Style straight, rattail, french twist, french braid, bun, long hair
Health Related minor health issues, holistic treatment, herbalism, faith healing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World