Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Millionaire Singles Groups
The Millionaire Singles Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Seeking Longterm Relationship (2887 members) | Seeking My Other Half (2200 members) | Seeking Friends (2056 members) | Business Owner (1837 members) | Professional (1704 members) | Seeking Something Fun (1641 members) | Seeking Security (1347 members) | Seeking Something Casual (1181 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

SHYDUDE62

  • SHYDUDE62 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION Chicago, IL, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SHYDUDE62 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHYDUDE62 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

a little shy

me like money

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, average
Movies
drama, comedy, romantic comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
bald, black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Comfort, Soul Food
Personality
lover, coffeeholic, fun loving, thrifty, loner
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, miss right, the yin to my yang, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Pop, Funk, House, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Rap, Gospel, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Rock, Hard Rock, Motown, Soul
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
bowling, jogging, running, football (U.S.), working out, basketball
Health Related
herbalism


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
video games, painting, gardening, bible study, movies, coupon clipping, wine tasting, photography, internet, sports, music, dancing, pole dancing, killing zombies, comic books, television, naturism, fishing, reading, computers, travel, nudism, fleamarkets, shopping, magic, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type
slender, average, large, slim, disabled, overweight, thick, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, skinny, athletic, fit
Movies
action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
brown, black, green, glass, blue, hazel, gray
Hair Color
red, a little gray, blond, white / gray, auburn, dark brown, bald, depends on the day of the week, black, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Native American, African American, Inter-racial, Other, Asian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
some college, some high school, high school grad
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
on a pirate ship, with roommate(s), with kids, alone, with parents, family and friends visit often, with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
a couch potato, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups, home body
Political Views
conservative, liberal, democrat, libertarian, green party, republican, independent
Food Related
Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Comfort, Italian, Vegan, Caribbean, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
pirate, conservative, activist, tree hugger, liberal, dominatrix, clown, loner, professional, fun loving, coffeeholic, lover, romantic, geek, nerd, thrifty, intellectual
Individuality
pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Christian, Latter-day Saints, Agnostic, Hindu, Muslim, Buddhist, Islam, Not Religious, Catholic, Jehovah's Witness, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Jewish
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, relationship, the yin to my yang, friends only, romance, mr. right, conversation, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, dating, penpal, soulmate
Their Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, taurus : april 20-may 20, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Rabbit
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Industrial, Christian Rock, R and B, Gospel, Soul, Jazz, Classical, Hard Rock, Techno, Jazz-Fusion, Dance, Rap, Hip Hop, Motown, Funk, Reggae, House, Alternative Rock, Pop
Fitness & Sports
bowling, aerobics, walking, cycling, armchair quarterback, football (U.S.)
Health Related
minor dietary issues


SHYDUDE62's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHYDUDE62*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of SHYDUDE62 on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHYDUDE62

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHYDUDE62

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.