Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Philippines

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


SNOWDR0P88

  • SNOWDR0P88 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION Cagayan de Oro, Philippines
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SNOWDR0P88 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SNOWDR0P88 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Live.Love.Laugh

Live.Love.Laugh Some people believe she is elusive and devious; in fact, ambiguity and mystery are the more proper words to apply to her case. One may find her at the same time intelligent and gullible, childlike and blasé, malleable and headstrong, generous and mean, magnanimous and petty, subject to sudden impulses and showing extraordinary strength of purpose, devoted to her friends and harsh with her dearest ones, defending ideas of equity and committing injustices, expressing her opinions with courage and absorbing those of others, gentle and having hysterical fits of anger, tender and aggressive, romantic and earthy, methodical and careless, serious-minded and happy-go-lucky, orderly and inclined to anarchy. In sum, there exists in her a perpetual conflict between the mind and the heart: She is essentially a cerebral creature who lets herself be guided exclusively by her sentiments. SHE is ME.. =) You can get in touch with me through yahoo messenger and skype.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Movies
drama, horror, romance, action, indie, romantic comedy, nothing but porn, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
gay, straight
Relationship
single
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Personality
clown, loner, extrovert, lover, fashionista, romantic, fun loving, tree hugger
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Agnostic
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
R and B, Alternative Rock, Pop, Techno, Classical, Progressive Rock, Trance, Dance, Hip Hop, Punk, House


Groups:
Seeking Friends ; Seeking Security ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Professional ; Business Owner ; Retired ; Poor, But HOT





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, music, video games, internet, pole dancing, computers, sports, fleamarkets, naturism, weather, killing zombies, reading, target practice, gardening, nudism, wine tasting, magic, robotics, cooking & recipes, manga, television, horseback riding, painting, writing, dancing, movies, travel, hunting, photography, comic books, shopping
Their Body Type
slender, average, large, slim, bodybuilder, overweight, supermodel, disabled, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, fat and proud, skinny, athletic, voluptuous, fit
Eye Color
brown, black, green, hazel, glass, blue, gray
Hair Color
black, light brown, red, blond, white / gray, auburn, dark brown, bald, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Vulcan, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Indian, Other, African American, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Asian, Middle Eastern
Relationship
single, single - never married, divorced, widowed, seeing someone, separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, yes, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, some college, college grad, some high school, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Other, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Manufacturing / Distributions, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with parents, on a pirate ship, with pets, there is a party every night, with roommate(s), alone, with an insignificant other, family and friends visit often, with kids, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
flirt, social butterfly, anti-social, home body, the life of the party, better in small groups, loner, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, side kick, a couch potato
Food Related
Vegetarian, Soul Food, Vegan
Personality
redneck, intellectual, nerd, extrovert, romantic, introvert, playa hater, frugal, thrifty, jock, professional, fun loving, tree hugger, loner, clown, punk, geek, lover, conservative
Individuality
nudist, tattoos, goatee, piercings, beard, vampire, magician, pirate at heart, circus clown, werewolf, psychic, cougar, ninja, stache, cougar lover
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Hindu, Pagan, Islam, Scientology, Agnostic, Muslim
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, dating, romance, travel companion, miss right, roommate, miss right now, something REALLY hot, penpal, soulmate, conversation, relationship
Their Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, gemini : may 21-june 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, leo : july 23-aug. 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, aries : march 21-april 19, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, cancer : june 21-july 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service
national guard, army, navy, reserves, coast guard, air force, veteran, marines
Gender
Male, Not Sure
Music
House, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
long hair, curly, undetectable toupee, bob cut, ponytail, caesar, short hair, mohawk, dreadlocks, bowl cut, rattail, french braid, comb over, spiky, mullet, emo, bun, french twist, cornrows, straight, pageboy, faux-hawk, shag, layered, crew cut, straightened, afro, perm, flattop, buzz cut, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
snowboarding, hockey, volleyball, basketball, rugby, surfing, jogging, yoga, running, diving, swimming, bodybuilding, skateboarding, football (International), tennis, pole dancing, baseball, skiing, football (U.S.), rock climbing, dancing
Health Related
cancer survivor, homeopathy, meditation


SNOWDR0P88's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SNOWDR0P88*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SNOWDR0P88

paris123
meaty

Last forum posts of SNOWDR0P88 on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SNOWDR0P88

Current Favorite Video Games for SNOWDR0P88

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.