COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Millionaire Passions Groups
The Millionaire Singles Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SWEETME4U4462

  • SWEETME4U4462 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION Abbeville, LA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SWEETME4U4462 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SWEETME4U4462 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

looking for my Romeo, my soulmate

make me your misses right I am a down to earth good woman, single mom,love to go fishing, camping, all kinds of fun activities. Looking man well off, down to earth ,funloving,hard working, tender hearted, nonjudgemental,understanding. I believe a man should be treated like a king and treat his lady like a queen. I love Native Americans and the art they created through the years and centuries. Ago through generation's .and I have native american blood in me.I have Cherokee, Choctaw, Seminole Indian in me. And I am very proud of who I am.the man who chooses me will. be cherished an I am faithful, loyal.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, painting, shopping, fishing, television, fleamarkets, wine tasting, gardening, internet, computers, movies, cooking & recipes, music
Body Type
fit, athletic, average, large, bodybuilder
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Other
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
side kick, social butterfly, flirt, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Sushi, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality
lover, playa hater, clown, romantic, conservative, thrifty, flirt, frugal, fun loving
Individuality
cougar lover, goatee, circus clown
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, mr. right now, relationship
My Sign
i was born in december
Military Service
reserves
Pets
Birds, Dogs, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Trance, Hip Hop, Motown, Alternative Rock, Pop, Bluegrass, R and B, Country, Dance, Rock, Hard Rock, Soul
Hair Style
straight, ponytail, short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, volleyball, walking, working out, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.)
Health Related
challenging health issues, diabetic, herbalism


Groups:
Seeking Security ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Seeking My Other Half ; Professional ; Business Owner ; Filthy Rich





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, computers, hunting, cooking & recipes, internet, coupon clipping, shopping, fishing, television, fleamarkets, gardening
Their Body Type
fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, athletic, supermodel, average, bodybuilder
Eye Color
brown, hazel, gray, black, green
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Native American
Have Kids
yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
some high school, college grad, high school grad, some college
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Sushi, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Carnivore, Soul Food
Individuality
goatee, stache
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in april, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in august, i was born in october, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in december, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february, leo : july 23-aug. 22, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in january, i was born in july, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
marines, national guard, navy, reserves, air force, army, coast guard
Gender
Male
Hair Style
long hair, pageboy, ponytail, rattail, crew cut, shag, curly, short hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
jogging, running, football (U.S.), swimming, volleyball, bodybuilding, walking, handball, working out, bowling, hiking
Health Related
meditation, western medicine, alternative medicine, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, eastern medicine, herbalism


SWEETME4U4462's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SWEETME4U4462*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SWEETME4U4462

djmerlyn
blkfootsuprise7

Last forum posts of SWEETME4U4462 on Millionaire Passions

1

Forum: Relationships
Topic: im looking for a Native American husband!!!
Natives American men c,mon get woman she waiting with...
Time: Sun, 11 Dec 2011 14:15:37 -0500

Current Favorite Books for SWEETME4U4462

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SWEETME4U4462

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.