Welcome to Millionaire Passions!

Profile Page For terilove

Terilove, 58 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0)

Pretty Kitty
Broke Trans - LOL I'm a trans (M2F) and have been on hormones for over a year. I'm bisexual and I am interested in other bisexual friends.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests naturism, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, nudism, television, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror
Orientation lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, socially
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality romantic, coffeeholic, fun loving
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Transgender, Female
Music Rock, Pop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Terilove Image 0
Terilove Image 1
Terilove Image 2
Terilove Image 3
Terilove Image 4
Terilove Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World