Hidden Photo Image
  • THERESA7777 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

THERESA7777 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THERESA7777 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Looking for a good friend who had fun in the 70`s, remembers Earth, Wind, & Fire & Marvin Gaye

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
animation, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, bollywood, horror, sci-fi, comedy, fantasy
celibate, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
African American
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Master's Degree
Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups, class clown, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat
Food Related
Carnivore, Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Comfort, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican
fun loving, liberal, tree hugger, professional, artistic, loner, geek, coffeeholic, frugal, extrovert, thrifty, activist, conservative
paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in january
Chamber, Pop, Reggae, Classical, R and B, Soul, Dance, Rock, Funk, Indie, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion, World, Bluegrass, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Opera
Hair Style
layered, perm
Fitness & Sports
dancing, tai chi, walking, bowling
Health Related
alternative medicine, meditation

Seeking Friends ; Seeking Friends Only ; Seeking Security ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Professional ; Business Owner ; Retired ; Seeking Travel Companion

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, movies, music, reading, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, horror, indie, romantic comedy
asexual, celibate, straight
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, depends on the day of the week, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
beer, daily, socially, wine
They currently live
with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
artistic, frugal, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, liberal, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
artist, beard, ghost hunter, goatee, magician, paranormal believer, stache
Religious Views
Buddhist, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
Cats, Dogs, Horses
House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, World, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk
Hair Style
afro, comb over, curly, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, walking
Health Related
alternative medicine, ayurveda, diabetic, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, western medicine
English, The Language of Love

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for THERESA7777*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THERESA7777

Last forum posts of THERESA7777 on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THERESA7777

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THERESA7777

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner