Welcome to Millionaire Passions!

Profile Page For travelingman48

Travelingman48, 75 currently offline
map pin Newton, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (5)

Non-op TG seeks love
wild side I'm a man who loves to dress as a woman.
am 420 friendly. don't really make much money and not asking for any. I just want to be your woman. NO MEN!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type fit, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service, Other, Hospitality / Travel
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Carnivore, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality fun loving, conservative, flirt, loner, lover, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating, relationship, miss right, soulmate, fun, roommate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service navy, veteran
Gender Male
Music Country, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Orientation transgender-mtf, lesbian, bisexual
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Female, Transgender

My Photos
Travelingman48 Image 0
Travelingman48 Image 1
Travelingman48 Image 2
Travelingman48 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World