Tslovernva, 54

currently offline
map pin

Lexington, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Seeking friendship and more
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, video games, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, wine tasting, coupon clipping, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views independent
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality conservative, flirt, fun loving, type a, romantic, intellectual, lover, professional
Individuality freak
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for fun, miss right, miss right now, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Military Service veteran
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Gospel, Dance, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, volleyball, hiking, handball, football (U.S.)
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!