Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
New Mexico

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


WEBB1120

  • WEBB1120 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION Roswell, NM, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WEBB1120 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WEBB1120 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for a new friends

Looking for friends and more. Hello I am very honest and truth full and tell people how it is. I think positive most of the time & love to laugh and make others laugh. I am an optimist , My glass is half full. I am a Pro Painter / Handyman. I love the outdoors. Very energetic, Hard Working. I am in a relationship that is complicated an sexless. Will be moving on soon to a better situation. I am very open and understanding when it comes to emotions & feelings and never want to over step my boundries or yours. Your wants and needs are very important to me. I like to please :] I am DRUG,DESEASE & ALCOHOL FREE. I am a smoker & trying to quit. I love the outdoors. Very energetic, Hard Working... so I can play hard ). Travel - "I tend to travel a couple of times a month to" North to - Flagstaff, Camp Verde, Prescott, Payson & Sadona. South to - Casa Grand, Marana & Tucson. New Mexico - Albuquerque, Roswell, Los cruses. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past, but I'm proud of who I am today. Take me as I am.... or watch me as I walk away.Life is too short to wake up with regrets, So love the people who treat you right. Forget about the ones who don't, Believe everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it and if it changes your life, let it. Nobody said life would be easy, they just promised it would most likely be worth it." "I say to you" If you are looking for a friend ? You have found a true friend :]

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds
Movies
action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American, Caucasian
Relationship
separated, open relationship
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
I currently live
with roommate(s), with a significant other
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Italian, Mexican, Spicy, French, Japanese, Comfort
Personality
lover, flirt, romantic, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality
nudist, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Cats, Horses, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Hard Rock, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
walking, football (U.S.), baseball
Health Related
diabetic


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

WEBB1120's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WEBB1120*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WEBB1120

luv2dream

Last forum posts of WEBB1120 on Millionaire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WEBB1120

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WEBB1120

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Millionaire Passions video game Library

Millionaire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Millionaire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.