Prettywoman62, 65

currently offline
map pin

Peoria, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

BBW seeking her once in a lifetime match
I am seeking a younger male for long term relationship.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 320 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, science, reading, painting, nature, music, baking, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study
Body Type large, disabled, overweight, thick, fat and proud
Movies romantic comedy, drama, classics, comedy
Orientation Straight, Celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Spicy, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Pescetarian, Mexican, Italian, Fine Dining, Chinese, Caribbean
Personality artistic, intellectual, liberal, thrifty
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, relationship, romance
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Folk
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports basketball, swimming
Health Related pro-vaccine, chronic health issues, challenging health issues
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Physical Touch, Acts of Service, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, internet, nature, painting, reading, television, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, thick
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced, monogamous, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, Master's Degree, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, teetotaller, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality activist, artistic, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for conversation, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Birds, Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Hair Style comb over, crew cut, straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, swimming, tai chi
Health Related chronic health issues, minor health issues, pro-vaccine
Languages English, Italian, Spanish
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Prettywoman62 Image 0
Prettywoman62 Image 1
Prettywoman62 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In