Dreamseeker4u, 50

2 months ago
map pin

Fairmont, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!


Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (8)

I Can't Stand Men Who Want A Woman's Money
I would have never thought that any man would ever want to be with a woman because he was interested in how much money that she had until it happened to me. Unlike a lot of disabled people I'm not poor whatsoever. I used to have more than enough money and some men only wanted to date me for that reason. One man that I dated actually expected me to pay my own way on our dates which I think is ridiculous. I was raised that a man always pays for everything when he goes on dates with a woman. I also was taught that the man pays all of the bills when he lives with a woman. Well, I can pay my own bills, but any man who lives with me will definitely be expected to pay some of the bills. I'm no longer rich since I put a lot of money down on my Townhouse, but I'm not poor either. The point that I'm trying to make is that no man should expect a woman to take care of him financially.

It's nice if I date a man who has money not because he's rich, but because he can treat me on our dates and because he'll be more than able to pay his part financially if we ever live together.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'8"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Computers, Cruises, Internet, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Television, Travel
Body Type Large, Overweight, Pleasantly plump, Disabled, Thick
Movies Horror, Comedy, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Eye Color Green, Blue
Hair Color Red, Blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married, Monogamous, Single
Have Kids No - and am unable to, No - do not want kids
Education Level High school grad, Some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker, No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? No
I currently live With pets, With parents
Socially, I am A couch potato, Dealing with OCD, Better in small groups, Loner, Home body
Political Views Republican, Not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Vegan, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality Romantic, Playa hater, Fun loving, Loner, Conservative, Intellectual
Individuality Piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for Travel companion, The yin to my yang, Soulmate, Romance, Relationship, Penpal, Mr. right now, Mr. right, Dating, Conversation
My Sign I was born in september, Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Music Pop, Hip Hop, Dance, Rock
Hair Style Bob cut, Straight, Short hair
Health Related Challenging dietary issues, Challenging health issues, Minor dietary issues, Minor health issues, Obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, The Language of Love
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, internet, movies, music, nature, shopping, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, monogamous, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, loner, playa hater, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, short hair, straight
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Others, Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - unspecified

My Photos
Dreamseeker4u Image 0
Dreamseeker4u Image 1
Dreamseeker4u Image 2
Dreamseeker4u Image 3
Dreamseeker4u Image 4
Dreamseeker4u Image 5
Dreamseeker4u Image 6
Dreamseeker4u Image 7
Dreamseeker4u Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!